Share your film transfer with my Cloud
Securely share your films and photos with your family and friends, anywhere in the world with my cloud.
All orders under 32Gb in size are eligible for free cloud storage for life. Make sure you select the cloud service on the order form.
If your order is greater than 32Gb you will be given the option to pay for 12 months storage, see price plans below.
Available before you receive your order in the post.
Your footage will be saved to the cloud shortly after scanning and before dispatch of the finished project. At that time you will receive an email from your editor with a link to your personal folder in our Google Drive. This folder contains all your material and can only be accessed by you or anyone with whom you wish to share the link.
Preview, download and backup
With this service, you can preview or download all your files in a couple of clicks to your home PC or MAC. Once stored on your computer you can copy the data to a storage device for long-term backup, or upload them to your own cloud account. We recommend Google with its generous 15Gb free storage.
Google Account not required
You do not need to have a Google account to access your folder, however, if you do you will have more options such as sharing, editing and more. Google accounts are free of charge to set up.
If you have projects larger than 32Gb you can choose to pay for 12 months storage annually (payable annually in advance). This will be added to your initial invoice and then rebilled in 11 months where you can choose to continue or cancel. If at that time you choose to continue you will receive a new invoice, if you choose to cancel your files will be deleted.
0-32 Gb - free
33-128 Gb - £5/Month
129 Gb to 256 Gb - £7.50/Month
257 Gb to 512 Gb - £10/Month
513 Gb to 1 TB - £15/Month
>1 TB - £20/Month
A 12-month initial charge, reminders for year 2 are sent 1 month prior to expiry. E.G. if you have 750 Gb of space, you will be charged 12 x £15 = £180 and then one month prior to the one-year anniversary you will be sent an invoice and the option to cancel the storage for year 2 at the current prices. If the contract is cancelled all footage is removed from the cloud.